YMCA of Greater Westfield
67 Court Street | Westfield, MA 01085
P. 413-568-8631 | F. 413-572-3995

Our Staff

 

Title Name Email Address
Chief Executive Officer Andrea Allard aallard@westfieldymca.org
Health and Fitness Director Cindy Agan cagan@westfieldymca.org
Youth Development Director Michelle Anamisis manamisis@westfieldymca.org
Director of Aquatics & Head Swim Coach Kyle Murphy kmurphy@westfieldymca.org
Membership Director Alex Khatchadourian akhatchadourian@westfieldymca.org
Finance Director Bruce Loubert bloubert@westfieldymca.org
Camp/Program Director Pat Lusteg plusteg@westfieldymca.org
Active Older Adults Director Carol Palmer cpalmer@westfieldymca.org
Aquatics Coordinator John Farrell jpfarrell@westfieldymca.org
Facility Director Jesse Chase jchase@westfieldymca.org