OUR STAFF

Chief Executive Officer Andrea Allard aallard@westfieldymca.org
Health and Wellness Director Cindy Agan cagan@westfieldymca.org
Health and Wellness Coordinator Tony Casale tcasale@westfieldymca.org
Youth Development Director Michelle Anamisis manamisis@westfieldymca.org
Director of Aquatics & Head Swim Coach Kyle Murphy kmurphy@westfieldymca.org
Membership Director Alex Khatchadourian akhatchadourian@westfieldymca.org
Finance Director Bruce Loubert bloubert@westfieldymca.org
Mission Advancement Director Ryan Levine rlevine@westfieldymca.org
Facility Director Tristan Jorud tjorud@westfieldymca.org

OUR BOARD

President Eric Hall
Vice President / Treasurer Howard Cheney
2nd Vice President Kelly Salls
Secretary  Nick Amanti
Immediate Past President Deborah McCarthy
  Brian Bourgoin
  Christian C. Carey
  Jennifer Daley
  Susan Dargie
  Edward Diaz
  Lauren Figy
  Marianne Langlois
  Kathleen MacLean
  Kelly Pease
  Dean Ranki
  John C. Shaver
  Travis Taigen
  Karen M. Webb