OUR STAFF

Chief Executive Officer Andrea Allard aallard@westfieldymca.org
Health and Wellness Director Cindy Agan cagan@westfieldymca.org
Health and Wellness Coordinator Tony Casale tcasale@westfieldymca.org
Youth Development Director Michelle Anamisis manamisis@westfieldymca.org
Director of Aquatics & Head Swim Coach Kyle Murphy kmurphy@westfieldymca.org
Membership Director Alex Khatchadourian akhatchadourian@westfieldymca.org
Finance Director Bruce Loubert bloubert@westfieldymca.org
Camp / Program Director Lauren Caprile lcaprile@westfieldymca.org
Aquatics Coordinator John Farrell jpfarrell@westfieldymca.org
Facility Director Jess Chase jchase@westfieldymca.org
     

OUR BOARD

President Deborah McCarthy
Vice President Eric Hall
Secretary Kelly Salls
Treasurer Howard Cheney
Immediate Past President Lisa Oleksak-Sullivan
  Emily Amanti
  Brian Bourgoin
  Christian C. Carey
  Susan Dargie
  Jennifer Daley
  Stephen Hagen
  Kathleen MacLean
  Jill Messier
  John A. Pelli
  John C. Shaver
  Clarissa Simone
  Gerald Tomasko
  Karen M. Webb
  Raymond W. Zenkert, Jr.