OUR STAFF

Chief Executive Officer Andrea Allard aallard@westfieldymca.org
Health and Fitness Director Cindy Agan cagan@westfieldymca.org
Health and Wellness Coordinator Tony Casale tcasale@westfieldymca.org
Youth Development Director Michelle Anamisis manamisis@westfieldymca.org
Director of Aquatics & Head Swim Coach Kyle Murphy kmurphy@westfieldymca.org
Membership Director Alex Khatchadourian akhatchadourian@westfieldymca.org
Finance Director Bruce Loubert bloubert@westfieldymca.org
Camp / Program Director Pat Lusteg plusteg@westfieldymca.org
Active Older Adults Director Carol Palmer cpalmer@westfieldymca.org
Aquatics Coordinator John Farrell jpfarrell@westfieldymca.org
Facility Director Jess Chase jchase@westfieldymca.org

OUR BOARD

President Lisa Oleksak-Sullivan
Vice President Deborah McCarthy
Secretary Tricia Kiefer
Treasurer Howard Cheney
Immediate Past President Kathleen MacLean
  Emily Amanti
  Brian Bourgoin
  Christian C. Carey
  Susan Dargie
  Jennifer Daley
  Stephen Hagen
  Eric Hall
  Jill Messier
  John A. Pelli
  Kelly Salls
  John C. Shaver
  Clarissa Simone
  Gerald Tomasko
  Karen M. Webb
  Raymond W. Zenkert, Jr.